Welcome to East Quogue
Originally settled in 1673 as Fourth Neck, the area changed its name to Atlanticville in 1858 and finally became East Quogue in 1891. Today it is a hamlet in the town of Southampton and has retained its historic charm with many century-old homes and a Main Street that boasts a lively selection of shops and eateries.
Things to Love About East Quogue
- Home to the Amelia Cottage Museum
- One of the area’s best summer concert series and the Stone Creek Inn
- Sprawling beachfront homes, historic estates, and charming cottages